On behalf of Specialty Competitions LLC and the Washington Beer Commission, we are proud to announce the winners of the Washington Beer Awards®.  You can find the winners from the previous Washington Beer Awards in this section.

All of the beers submitted must have been both brewed and made commercially available in the state of Washington.  The entries were evaluated in a blind format using the Brewers Association Style Guidelines by panels of trained beer judges who awarded Gold, Silver, and Bronze placements for each category grouping.

2023 Winners

2023 Fresh Hop Winners

2022 Winners - 2022 Fresh Hop Winners

2021 Winners

2019 Winners - 2019 Fresh Hop Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

WABA Award